Original Music

Kat Brotherton’s original song catalog.
Copyright Ms. Kat’s Music & Movement, LLC. All rights reserved.*

*Songs attributed to “Blue Lucy” are the joint property of Kat Brotherton and Carly Harrison

  • Drop The Tailgate
  • Everybody’s Darlin’
  • Eyes Like Wood / May 7th
  • Flipside
  • Web
  • Hey Mister
  • The Karma Song
  • Liberation (w/C.Harrison, as Blue Lucy)
  • Mrs. Jones
  • Overboard
  • Pickpocket
  • Slow Burn
  • Those Chains (w/C.Harrison, as Blue Lucy)
  • Weeblur (w/C.Harrison, as Blue Lucy)
  • Why Don’t We Dance?